1. What is your idea of perfect happiness? “My idea of happiness? Well… let me see here… My idea of happiness is when I have control of all the worlds as the supreme being of course. When no one is more powerful than I, then I will find happiness! Muahahahahahahahah!
  2. What is your greatest fear? “HOW DARE YOU! I have no fears… I the Demon Lord Darodoch Djinxahr. All I can say is that I would hate to lose at anything! And…. I would hate to lose my powers. And….. I would hate to lose my immortality.”
  3. What is the trait you most deplore in yourself? I deplore that I am not the supreme being in all of the worlds!”
  4. What is the trait you most deplore in others? “I hate everyone! There is only those who are useful to me. But I hate them too! The useful ones will be killed last and feasted upon.”
  5. Which living person do you most admire? “I suppose I would redefine that to who would I make use of, kill, and eat last? That person would be Kim Jong-Un. He rules over a nation who tortures its victims in the worst way imaginable. But I never admire anyone, but myself!”
  6. What is your greatest extravagance? After a battle, I like to take my captured enemy leader and disembowel his loved ones as he screams in horror. I keep them alive for as long as I can, while I play with their entrails and watch them all scream. Oh, and I love red rubies!”
  7. What is your current state of mind? “I wonder what your blood type is? Because I am fantasizing about playing with your entrails and I would like to make sure that I can arrange a blood transfusion to prolong your life and my entertainment!…. Where are you going? Hold still there… Let me click this manacle around your ankle…… Perfect, you can’t try to run now!”
  8. What do you consider the most overrated virtue? “I consider puky love to be the most overrated virtue. It disgusts me!”
  9. On what occasion do you lie? “Lying is too easy and it is boring! I like to use the truth and work with half-truths to twist the perspectives of my victims. When I accomplish my goal on a victim they think that I gave them the best thing ever, just before they fall into my trap and get dragged, kicking, and screaming into the darkness! YES, I love when that happens. Their tears are like candy to me.”
  10. What do you most dislike about your appearance? “I’m not really sure. I actually like the way that I look in my true form. I can shift into any form that I wish too. I love my horns, I love my scales, I love my claws, and I love my fangs. Nope, there is nothing.”
  11. Which living person do you most despise? “Every last one of them!”
  12. What is the quality you most like in a man? “Guts, and I am not talking about courage. Like your guts for instance. Do you see this stretchy balloon? Watch what I can do to this balloon. See a kitty cat! I can do that to your large intestine while it is still attached to your body!”
  13. What is the quality you most like in a woman? “Her eyes, of course, tastes better than olives! I like to savor them over the serenading sounds of the woman’s screams as she laments the loss of her eyes. I am such a poet. Sniff. Reminds me of my mother… She is the one who got me hooked on eyes and the screams of a woman… Yes, her screams were the best. Plus, no eyes taste like mom’s eyes!”
  14. Which words or phrases do you most overuse? “I overuse the phrase ‘I hate you!’ It just doesn’t have the best intimidation factor. Now I have learned that there is a better intimidation factor to just glaring and flexing at my victims. See how I glare and flex at you and….. There you go, you just peed your pants. See how well that works?… because you know your guts are coming out… and I am going to keep you alive for weeks if I can keep your blood transfusions coming!

Leave a Reply

