I first read The Sword of Shannara 27 years ago as a middle-school student. I finished the trilogy​ and I moved on to the Landover series. Of course, I have also read The Word and the Void series.

I have now learned. Do not use Twitter live. It is really bad quality. Just use your normal video and upload later. Facebook live is better quality and people respond better. Yes, I know, I am not born to be a newscaster​. Oh well, enjoy the video.

Check out Mr. ​Brooks at his website

http://terrybrooks.net



Leave a Reply

